Lil Miss Fitness Freak

"And though she be but little, she is fierce"

“Basic Bi***” Oatmeal

Leave a comment

grumpy-cat

Friends!

So I finally got around to doing a tutorial on how to make my oats. I have been asked a lot throughout the past decade (wow that feels weird saying that) how I make my oats because, I’m an oatmeal pro and I ain’t afraid to say it.

It’s not hard you just have to put a lil creativity and patience into it. Trust me, it’s well worth it.

Anyways, I decided this morning was going to be the time to do it so I hope you enjoy it. Please excuse my poor video quality. I know I say this all the time, but for real friends, it’s the best I can do currently. I hope the content is enjoyable enough to make up for the crap-tastic video aesthetics.

Click the link below the video picture to take you into the tutorial to make oatmeal from every white girl’s dreams….

200_s

-Chelsea

Leave a Reply

