Lil Miss Fitness Freak

"And though she be but little, she is fierce"

Question For Ya’ll.

76 Comments

My friends, I have a question for you all. I have been hesitant to ask for a lil bit now because I don’t want you to think negatively of me, but please check out my vlog below and give me your thoughts as this is something I’m actually excited about but need a lil bit of push to gett’er going if there is an interest.

Thumbnail Question for YallThank you always for all your love and support!

Don’t be afraid to post anything. Positive or negative, I want to hear it all!

Happy Tuesday.

-Chelsea

76 thoughts on “Question For Ya’ll.

  1. Have you herd of the whole beach body business? with P90x etc. The ‘coaches’ are just people who buy into the company…and it attracts many! You’re SO much better

  2. I think you can most defiantly provide the guidance and support that people need to make sustainable changes in their diet, exercise routine, relationships, daily practice and career.

  3. I say, if you are willing to not accept a lot at first (as bad as it sounds), to go for it!

  4. You most defiantly are qualified!

  5. How will this change your blog? Not to be selfish, but think about it. Your blog will have to change.

  6. I’d totally support this!

  7. I think this would be great!

  8. I am very much skeptical about how well it will sell TBH

  9. I think it may be slow at first, but as you and your blog gain more popularity, I think it would be great!

  10. What types of plans are you looking to sell?

  11. It surprised me that you doubted yourself on your qualifications. So many of us, turn to you before other RN bloggers etc

  12. There are so many people over playing their strengths/qualifications (or lack there of) and you’re the opposite. It amazes me how humble you are.

  13. I’d love to see you succeed with this!

  14. I think you should be prepared for your readers to ease into it. I had never thought about how hard it might be to ask for help. I began to notice this when I started commenting saying “I finally stirred up the courage to write you.” Or, “I’ve been thinking about this for a long time, and I think I’m ready to ask you for help.”

  15. The support, encouragement and understanding I received from you is truly priceless.

  16. I think the health coaching programs is a way to help me jumpstart my goals and hold me accountable for my healthy eating and exercise

Leave a Reply

