Lil Miss Fitness Freak

"And though she be but little, she is fierce"

Quickest Update Ever

4 Comments

My friends, my friends, I have not left you I’m just currently swamped with those pesky things they like to call “testing my knowledge”….le exams. I like to say that they are really just tests of how much stuff I can memorize and spit onto a piece of paper. Amirite?

Anywho, I just wanted to let you all know that I’m still alive and kickin and I’m super excited to get off soon for the holidays (3 weeks off weeeeeooo) so that I can blog, blog and do more blogging. I have missed you and it so much you don’t even know.

Thank you to everyone who is still here and supporting me despite my absence and I promise with all my lil heart, you will get sick of me and my blogging once December 13th hits and I’m free from this exam madness and off to live a lil bit…oh and..

Happy December 1st my peeps, let the countdown begin to the big Santa-fied day!

My favourite holiday of the year 😀

Now I’m off and running to the only place that I leave my desk for during this time (other than food..)…

…the gym. My sanity. Did I mention I have 3 exams in 24 hours starting Wednesday. Yeah, how is that a test of my knowledge?

Ugh.

Talk at you all soon

Much love ❤

-Chelsea

4 thoughts on “Quickest Update Ever

  1. I was so excited to come here and find this. I am glad you are doing well and haven’t given up blogging like I thought. Good luck on your exams!

  2. Well heyyyyy there, friend! Long time no talk about the usual stuff around here, huh? Glad you’re coming back to us soon

Leave a Reply

