Lil Miss Fitness Freak

"And though she be but little, she is fierce"

A Blabber-less WIAW

Leave a comment

Hey Friends,

This WIAW is going to be mostly wordless (shocking I know as I like to babble) but it’s currently 9:36pm and my lil tush has a date with the couch, my snackie and Andre for Entourage at 10 so enjoy the picture show of my noms. Dont forget to visit Miss Jen and the lil chickpea over at Peas and Crayons for all the other partiers noms

Peas and Crayons

Proats with new Nuts N'More chocolate peanut butter. So good!

Proats with new Nuts N’More chocolate peanut butter. So good!

My favourite things

My favourite things, haddock being the fish of choice here…

IMG_2362

…then on repeat with steelhead trout (my favourite fish!)

bowl of stuff at work

bowl of stuff at work

Cinnamon questie proats with tons of banana for leg day fuel

Cinnamon questie proats with tons of banana for leg day fuel

Legday carbs for dins at work. Yum beets!

Legday carbs for dins at work. Yum beets!

Taste verdict: VERY GOOD! The chia is too subtle in flavour, this one is stronger.

Taste verdict: VERY GOOD! The chia is too subtle in flavour, this one is stronger.

Typical post-post workout lunch PART 1

Typical post-post workout lunch PART 1

...aaand part two. Love those purple sweet taters!

…aaand part two. Love those purple sweet taters!

Post workout thingy

Post workout thingy

I attempted a profroyo after date night with Andre. Twas yummy and almost dairy free (lactaid needed)

I attempted a profroyo after date night with Andre. Twas yummy and almost dairy free (lactaid needed)

hunk o' avocado in this bowl of stuff

hunk o’ avocado in this bowl of stuff

Annnnd that’s all for now. I promise that I will talk more next week as I know you would have missed my blabbering ;-). Oh and the recipe for my plantain muffins will be up tomorrow so make sure to come back to check’em out.

Happy Hump day

-Chelsea

Leave a Reply

